LEGO Series 16 Minifigures 71013 Released

The new LEGO Series 16 minifigures (71013) are now for sale from the official LEGO Shop.

Update: Check out BrickBig’s review and images for Series 16.

Here are the 16 minifigures:

  • Spy
  • Ice Queen
  • Penguin Boy
  • Desert Warrior
  • Spooky Boy
  • Kickboxer
  • Hiker
  • Banana Guy
  • Dog Show Winner
  • Cute Little Devil
  • Cyborg
  • Rogue (Sherwood Forest Archer)
  • Mariachi
  • Wildlife Photographer
  • Babysitter
  • Scallywag Pirate

You can buy individual randomly-selected minifigures from the LEGO Shop for $3.99 each (although inventory can often be sold out). You can buy a complete set of all LEGO Series 16 (71013) minifigures from third-party sellers on for about $100 to $115, including shipping.

BrickBig receives a commission from, at no additional cost to you, when you click on product links in this review and purchase this set (or other items). You will still receive's best available price.
This entry was posted in News, Releases and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.